Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 91 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Heidi Casey Spaeth from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with my 1990 Mazda Miata. The mechanic identified the problem quickly It was an inexpensive repair! I appreciated their honesty"
5 Star Rating
Lex Frost from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Let me start by saying that these guys are professionals in the truest sense. I've been a customer since last year (2019), and have had nothing but positive experiences every time I've visited. One of the first things I look for in an automotive center/mechanic is honesty and transparency, and these guys are absolutely that. I was having trouble with a weak battery, and rather than trying to sell me a new one, they told me that my battery was still covered under the manufacturer's warranty and could be replaced for free. Additionally, their pricing is competitive and service tends to be quick. Jarrod and his crew do a GREAT job - would definitely recommend."
5 Star Rating
JEFF RUBIN from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Legacy Automotive Group, run by Jarrod, Danny, with Tim one of my favorite technicians is a class act operation. On time affordable, dependable, and convenient. I would not go anywhere else in town. Thank you for your service."
5 Star Rating
Hannah Donsky from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are always super helpful and do great quality work. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Justin Quisenberry from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair price and great customer service. Will be back for sure."
5 Star Rating
Estephan Galvan from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod and Danny are amazing at their job and the employees take pride in their work I have taken many vehicles there and have never been done wrong. They take pride in their work and if something is wrong they do whatever they need to in order to make things right with the customer."
5 Star Rating
Jack Hilton from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were passing through the area, and the van started making a rumbling noise, which slowly got louder and louder. I usually fix this stuff myself, but being 600 miles from home, there's no way I could get it done. We checked online, and saw that Legacy was nearby, so made our way there. They were busy, but seeing the predicament we were in, they were able to get us in reasonably quickly. Danny confirmed it was in fact a RF hub bearing, was able to get the part right away, and got it fixed, and us back on the road within just a few hours. I really appreciated them taking care of the problem, getting us in and out pretty quick, and not trying the typical 'Oh, you really need a new set of windshield wipers.', or 'Man, if I were you, I'd flush your brake system while you're here.' business. They did what we needed done, the way I'd do it myself, and without the BS upselling I normally run into a shops, when I've been forced to use one. Thanks Danny!"
5 Star Rating
sgkm97 from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! I will definitely be back for my car needs. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Kennamann from on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I have trusted Legacy with our vehicle repairs and service for years. Jarrod, Danny and the team exemplify professionalism, courtesy, honesty and integrity. They treat us with respect and always take time to explain any repairs and cost with us before repairs are made. They treat us like family and are always there for us when we need them. We highly recommend them for all your vehicle repairs and service. John and Terry Kennamann"
5 Star Rating
steven winkler from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great team! They were very helpful and friendly when I took my car in for repairs. It was finished in a timely manner, and the price was right! Definitely going there again if/when I need anything!"

Reviews from Google