Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janice Karsten from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod went way above and beyond to help me with my battery in my Jeep today! Such a good guy. I am trying to give you 5 stars but it isn't letting me from what I can see., Jarrod! 😁"
5 star rating
Lyndsay Hatton from on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It’s gotten to the point where I look forward to coming in because I know Danny and Jarrod will get me in and out as quickly as they can, the work will be quality, and I’m not going to be sold something I don’t need."
5 star rating
Joe Holden from on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best to deal with. We brought our car in for service and found out the catalytic converter was bad. They did a little checking and let us know it had a recall on it. Free! My Toyota has over 300,000 miles on it and I know it will make 500,000 miles with the help of Legacy"
5 star rating
Richard Sartori from on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service in a timely manner.....will continue to be their customer and refer Legacy to others!!"
5 star rating
Mike Thebeau from on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people great place to have a fix on your ride. Timely and professional. Keep up the good work Jarrod and crew!"
5 star rating
Shelli Stoverink from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team is always friendly and I received my car back in the time they said it would be completed. I recommend to all my friend and family"
5 star rating
Thomas Kadlec from on 2/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and courteous service Also on time"
5 star rating
Mike Wallace from on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed problem quickly and had work done faster than I expected. A real mom and pop feel, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Ken Kleiman from on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service as usual."
5 star rating
Angela Parker from on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always wonderful!"

Reviews from Google