Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 91 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kenn E from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The great service I have experienced in the past continues with the new name. Same good people, same great service."
5 Star Rating
Robin M from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken cars here for quite some time. Always very happy with service provided."
5 Star Rating
Pat Knox from on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have all our cars and our Children’s cars serviced here and have been very satisfied!"
5 Star Rating
Britny Howe from on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best! Honest and trustworthy. They have been working on our cars for over 3 years now and it's the best feeling knowing if we have problem with our cars we can fully trust our mechanics."
5 Star Rating
John Shirley from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It took a few days after I called, but They did a State Emissions Test on my 2012 Jeep Liberty. It was done quickly and these people are very Friendly. Highly recommend !"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly staff. Give them a call."
5 Star Rating
Nancy J from on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been taking our cars here for various services for quite awhile. They've never tried to upsell an services that weren't needed. This time I needed an emissions test. I made an appointment and was done in less than 20 minutes. Great service - friendly people!"
5 Star Rating
Brad Brown from on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best as normal in and out"
5 Star Rating
Ron K from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My family has been bringing our cars here for years. Jarrod and Danny are honest and trustworthy. They are the best. I don't want to go anywhere else for car repairs or maintenance. I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Krys Mills from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No one else touches my 2nd Gen Tacoma! You won't find another shop with more honesty and quality work. From oil changes to custom installs, Legacy Automotive has always had my back!"

Reviews from Google