Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Endres from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod, Danny and The Legacy Automotive Group Team are “THE” auto service professionals to work with! Why do I and my wife say this?? 1) Professional & Experienced, Honesty & Integrity, Attention to Details! 2) They make the process of repairs understandable and straight forward! 3) When needed they have been timely in getting us in for our service & repair needs! 4) They are incredible advocates for us and address only those items that need to be addressed and advise when all is well! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you contact Jarrod, Danny and The Legacy Automotive Group Team for all of your auto repair and ongoing maintenance needs!” Mark & Tammy Endres Healthcare Broker / Specialists Serving Individuals, Families, Business Owners and Medicare Recipients"
5 star rating
Jamie Schmitz from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop was formerly known as Midas, and I have trusted them with my automotive needs for years. They recently upgraded their name to, Legacy Automotive! Same owner, same employees, same great quality, but with a new name!! I’m so happy to be able to continue taking my car to the people I fully trust to tell me how it is. You guys rock!!"
5 star rating
Kara Donsky from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have had nothing but great experiences with these guys! Emissions, tire repair, full transmission rebuild, all of it was done professionally and in great time! Will always come back to have our cars serviced here!"
5 star rating
lynn mcintosh from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This car repair business is the best I know out there.I would not trust my cars anywhere else.They are respectful gentlemen and trust worthy . And care about the person and your vehicles.They stand by what they say.They work with you .And inform you of what will need to be done on you vehicle in the near future.But give you a fair price..I have stories of how blessed my family and I have been by this company ."
5 star rating
Erika Pumphery from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jared, Danny and all of the ladies and gentlemen that are there do great work. The level of customer service they provide cannot be matched by another. This team will go above and beyond to diagnose then give you the best deal that they can. The quality of work, communication and updates they relay is very much appreciated. Everything is always done on time or ahead of schedule. They got it right here years ago and will continue to be back because of their awesome business practices. Here, they care, they’re honest and make you feel like family."
5 star rating
Tyler Rae from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All of the technicians are great! Great prices and fast services. Definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Dan Barnes from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danny and Jarrod run a great operation with very qualified staff! They are always Great to Work with and are exceptionally professional and call with true estimates and complete repairs thoroughly in a timely manner. I have had some emergency needs and they always find a way to work me in keeping me going with my own busy schedule while making it work in theirs!! They are honest and cost effective and come up with repair options to fit my needs Every Time!!! Highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Stanton Thomas from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Lori Lewis from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys, honest, and prices are right. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
John V from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."

Reviews from Google