Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 91 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lyndsay Bennett from on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We first ended up going to this location when it was under a different name because of a good deal on my husband’s preferred tire brand. We have been back countless times now because of their fantastic customer service. Our car really takes a beating because my husband and I are both couriers and a normal weekend for us is 1,000+ miles of driving. Every time we come in Danny treats us like royalty, answers all our questions, and doesn’t talk down to me because I’m a female (something I regularly encounter at other auto shops). Very highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Angelina Neulist from on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional Honest Service."
5 Star Rating
Joe Holden from on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have tried many auto repair shops over the years. My sister in law and nephews kept telling me to try Danny and boys. I tried them once and was amazed at the service they provided. My Toyota has 334,000 miles and counting, and I know, with a little luck and Legacy, I’ll make my 500,000 goal."
5 Star Rating
Ron Sweet from on 6/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I honestly would not take my used cars anywhere else for repairs. I've known the owner Jarrod Eckman for 18 years. He is honest and trustworthy. Their service is excellent and professional. They will be honest with you about what you need and don't need done to your car."
5 Star Rating
Parker Fleshman from on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very good people, do great work, always impressed."
5 Star Rating
Sandy Gibbons from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod and Danny are awesome. Always willing to work you in on short notice. Explains things in detail of what needs to be done. Doesn’t try to sell you extra services that’s not needed. Good, trustworthy place to take your vehicle. Would definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Ashly Quigley from on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danny and his team take the time to listen and go above and beyond to help resolve any issues. The service is professional, friendly and prompt. They are trustworthy and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. Great job, Guys and thank you for keeping me up and running safely!"
5 Star Rating
Sharon Tribout from on 5/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod and Danny are beyond the best. They stepped up and helped me with a problem I was still having when all the stores formally known as Midas closed down. They have had my business ever since. Everyone wants a place they can trust and Legacy is it!"
5 Star Rating
Paul Gould from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Jarrod and Danny for your automotive repair needs. They do excellent work at a reasonable price"
5 Star Rating
Andy Freeman from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danny and his team ALWAYS take care of me. Can't ask for better service."

Reviews from Google