Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarrod and his entire staff has always gone above and beyond for my family. I will never take my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Larry Arnold from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service"
5 star rating
Ken Langley from on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been dealing with them for about four years. Great people great service. They have always went out of their way to help me. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Matt Snudden from on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The absolute best people to work with. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Matt Queen from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best kept secret in the area! I tried them after using the big chain down the street for 8+ years. The big chain told me I was due for brakes. When I got a second opinion here they said I had plenty of life and to save my $! That is honesty and integrity over money, harder to find these days...LOVE! Danny's professionalism can't be beat. Down to the text report with pictures of everything they inspected and their notes. Did not expect to get this impressed over an auto repair shop. Count me in as a new lifelong customer! : )"
5 star rating
Gail Sneed from on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was formerly Midas muffler shop. Now called legacy automotive, same owners and same great service as before just without the Midas markup. They have been working on my cars for the past 5 years and have always done a good job and are always very honest about what needs to be done and what doesn't need to be done v"
5 star rating
Gavin from on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been coming here since moving in the area. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. A place you can trust and know they will take care of you."
5 star rating
Nathanael Herbert from on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Same owner, different name. The staff are great."
5 star rating
david villarreal from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for installing my aftermarket exhaust fast friendly awesome techs very pleasant visit Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Dave Winkler from on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service! Customer Service! Customer Service! What makes a great automotive shop? ^^^ Legacy may have a new name but the things that made them a great shop (great customer service, quality work, and reasonable price) haven't changed which is why I recommend them to everyone."

Reviews from Google