Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM 91 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Ehret Jr from on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Durbin from on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Jarod and his team do it right, every time!"
5 Star Rating
Donald Gianino from on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great people and quality work. Highly reccomend them!"
5 Star Rating
Lyndsay Bennett from on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Danny and his team never disappoint. As a courier, my car needs lots of upkeep and attention. I’m glad I have a place I can trust with my car and can deal with a difficult husband from time to time."
5 Star Rating
Sandra Gibbons from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicles. Jarrod and Danny are very helpful , reliable, and trustworthy. Work was done before the time they quoted to me. I know I can depend on Legacy Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Marco Koning from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Jason Wendel from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics here are very respectful. My first time here, they helped me right away with an issue with my vehicle. I haven’t had an experience like this with any other shop. I came back later for scheduled service and got the same helpful experience. They will keep having my business too. You get straight answers, pricing is fair and no excuses. Very professional and I’ll recommend to anyone.Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Jason W from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience, and great service."
5 Star Rating
Dave Redman from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always very personable and polite. They have service three of our vehicles for the past 6 years and solved many issues as well as general maintenance. They also have sold us three sets of tires. Always stand behind their service and fast turnaround and availability. Highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Randy Neidenbach from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knew their stuff. Two daughters recommended this place and was very satisfied. Just gained a new customer. Thanks"

Reviews from Google