Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Diana Johnson from on 10/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get the cars fixed."
5 star rating
Richard Sartori from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff...."
5 star rating
Rheanna Drennan from on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Legacy is the only place I'll trust with the care of my vehicle. Most of us who don't know anything about cars are wary of mechanics trying to swindle unsuspecting customers into paying for unnecessary costly parts/repairs. I can vouch from personal experience that the Legacy team is only concerned with your vehicle's safety when it leaves their shop. They treat every customer with respect and I can't recommend them enough!"
5 star rating
Judy Johnston from on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time and friendly"
5 star rating
Dawn Koning from on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have used them for years (even before the name change). They will always give us options and their honest opinion as to what we should have repaired. We don't own the best cars, so this is truly appreciated!!!!!!!! Won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Suzette Greaves from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE & HONEST ASSESSMENT OF ISSUES AND SOLUTIONS! GOT OUR EXTRA VEHICLE INSPECTED FOR PLATE RENEWAL AND FOUND LEGACY TO OFFER HONEST ADVICE WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE TO DO ANY EXTRA OR UNNECESSARY ADDITIONAL WORK. IT WAS A REFRESHING EXPERIENCE WHEN DEALING WITH AN AUTO REPAIR PLACE:)"
5 star rating
Mike Thebeau from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the owner. We go a long ways back. He'll be able to get you the best deal and prompt repairs!"
5 star rating
Keali Zinn from on 10/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys and great service. I've been a customer here for 5 years and won't take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
K. SHYRELL from on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really great service! Very respectful of your time as well."
5 star rating
Laura Ira from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Pretty good place. Comfortable. Clean. Thorough inspections of what ever the issues are or could be. Never ever had a problem with workmanship. ( never had to take my car back because it wasn't fixed correctly) I take my vehicle in to get it ready for winter, every year. They also handle my State Inspections and any of those repairs. Management is very nice..and have a good counterside manner when they explain the bill and why it might be more expensive if you don't do the repair. Which is nice when you are screaming inwardly...I can't afford this, lol. Anyway,I think you will like this place!"

Reviews from Google